Taree Monday Night Ladies Netball - Taree 2021 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 17 May 2021
6:30PMSCG
Sore4Days
vs
Rowdy Rockets
7:15PMSCG
YTG
vs
Burn Notice
Monday 17 May 2021
6:30PM SCG
Sore4Days
Rowdy Rockets
7:15PM SCG
YTG
Burn Notice
Monday 24 May 2021
6:30PMSCG
YTG
vs
Sore4Days
7:15PMSCG
Rowdy Rockets
vs
Burn Notice
Monday 24 May 2021
6:30PM SCG
YTG
Sore4Days
7:15PM SCG
Rowdy Rockets
Burn Notice
Monday 31 May 2021
6:30PMSCG
Rowdy Rockets
vs
YTG
7:15PMSCG
Sore4Days
vs
Burn Notice
Monday 31 May 2021
6:30PM SCG
Rowdy Rockets
YTG
7:15PM SCG
Sore4Days
Burn Notice
Monday 07 Jun 2021
6:30PMSCG
Burn Notice
vs
YTG
7:15PMSCG
Rowdy Rockets
vs
Sore4Days
Monday 07 June 2021
6:30PM SCG
Burn Notice
YTG
7:15PM SCG
Rowdy Rockets
Sore4Days
Monday 21 Jun 2021
6:30PMSCG
Burn Notice
vs
Rowdy Rockets
7:15PMSCG
Sore4Days
vs
YTG
Monday 21 June 2021
6:30PM SCG
Burn Notice
Rowdy Rockets
7:15PM SCG
Sore4Days
YTG
Monday 12 Jul 2021
6:30PMSCG
Burn Notice
vs
Sore4Days
7:15PMSCG
YTG
vs
Rowdy Rockets
Monday 12 July 2021
6:30PM SCG
Burn Notice
Sore4Days
7:15PM SCG
YTG
Rowdy Rockets
Monday 19 Jul 2021

Semi Final 1
6:30PMSCG
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
7:15PMSCG
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Monday 19 July 2021
6:30PM SCG
Semi Final 1
7:15PM SCG
Semi Final 2
Monday 26 Jul 2021

Final
6:30PMSCG
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2
Monday 26 July 2021
6:30PM SCG
Final